Contact Terminals

Central contact Terminal Service Austria

Dr. Renate Glisic
Division Manager

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Praterstern 4
1020 Vienna

renate.glisic@oebb.at

Julia Stelzl, BA
Assistant

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Praterstern 4
1020 Vienna

julia.stelzl@oebb.at

Mag. Michael Kogelmann, MBA
Controller

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Praterstern 4
1020 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 93000 33928
michael.kogelmann@oebb.at

Mag. Robert Rauscher
Operation

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Praterstern 4
1020 Vienna

Mobile: +43 664 2869499
robert.rauscher@oebb.at

DI (FH) Martin Aichinger
Facilities (Technology, purchasing, location development)

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Praterstern 4
1020 Vienna

Mobile: +43 664 8263877
martin.aichinger@oebb.at

Internal Sales
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria

Praterstern 4
1020 Vienna

Mobile: +43 664 8339292
vertrieb.tsa@oebb.at

Hermann Ungersbäck
Key Account Sales

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Praterstern 4
1020 Vienna

Mobile: +43 664 3212967
hermann.ungersbaeck@oebb.at

Terminal Wien Süd (UCT)

Alois Ometzberger
Terminal Manager

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Güterzentrum Wien Süd I
1100 Vienna

Mobile: +43 664 2864818
alois.ometzberger@oebb.at

Patrick Csobadi
Operation

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Güterzentrum Wien Süd I
1100 Vienna

Mobile: +43 664 2868923
patrick.csobadi@oebb.at

Disponent Umschlag GZ
Information ITU

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Güterzentrum Wien Süd I
1100 Vienna

Phone: +43 93000 36232
wiensued.dispogz1@oebb.at

Alexander Kloibhofer, Demir Ertan
Auskünfte Leercontainer Depot

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Güterzentrum Wien Süd I
1100 Vienna

Mobile: +43 664 6177391
wiensued.leercontainer@oebb.at

Terminal Wels (UCT, ROLA)

Bernhard Fabian
Terminal Manager

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Terminalstraße 100
4600 Wels

Mobile: +43 664 8417205
Fax: +43 7242 93000 1359
bernhard.fabian@oebb.at

Andreas Bruckner
Operation

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Terminalstraße 100
4600 Wels

Mobile: +43 664 8217599
Fax: +43 7242 93000 1359
andreas.bruckner@oebb.at

Norbert Gassner
Information ITU

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Terminalstraße 100
4600 Wels

Phone: +43 7242 93000 1390
Fax: +43 7242 93000 1359
norbert.gassner@oebb.at

Terminal St. Michael (UCT)

Werner Lödl
Terminal Manager

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Zum Terminal 1
8770 Madstein

Mobile: +43 664 6174911
Fax: +43 3843 93000 404
werner.loedl@oebb.at

Disponent
Operation

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Zum Terminal 1
8770 Madstein

Phone: +43 3843 93000 483
Fax: +43 3843 93000 404
klv.st-michael@oebb.at

Disponent
Information ITU

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Zum Terminal 1
8770 Madstein

Phone: +43 3843 93000 483
Fax: +43 3843 93000 404
klv.st-michael@oebb.at

Terminal Villach (UCT)

Julia Felden, BSc
Terminal Manager

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Hart 100
9586 Fürnitz

Mobile: +43 664 8338876
julia.felden@oebb.at

Julian Smole
Operation

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Hart 100
9586 Fürnitz

Mobile: +43 664 6174914
Fax: +43 93000 8388 1372
julian.smole@oebb.at

Disponent Auftrag
Information ITU

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Hart 100
9586 Fürnitz

Phone: +43 4257 3230 372
klv-frachtberechner.villach-sued@oebb.at

Terminal Wörgl (ROLA)

Kurt Codemo
Terminal Manager

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Claudiastraße 2
6020 Innsbruck

Phone: +43 512 93000 5510
kurt.codemo@oebb.at

Michael Schwaighofer
Operation

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Gewerbepark 2a
6300 Wörgl

Mobile: +43 664 2864073
michael.schwaighofer@oebb.at

Terminal Brennersee (ROLA)

Kurt Codemo
Terminal Manager

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Claudiastraße 2
6020 Innsbruck

Phone: +43 512 93000 5510
kurt.codemo@oebb.at

Werner Spörr
Operation

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
An der Bundesstraße 243
6156 Gries am Brenner

Mobile: +43 664 2866474
werner.spoerr@oebb.at

Terminal Wolfurt (UCT)

Robert Steger
Terminal Manager

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Senderstraße 36
6922 Wolfurt

Mobile: +43 664 2868794
Fax: +43 5574 93000 522
robert.steger@oebb.at

Peter Grebenz
Operation

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Senderstraße 36
6922 Wolfurt

Mobile: +43 664 6178884
peter.grebenz@oebb.at

Übernahmeservice/Lkw-Schalter
Information ITU

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG
Terminal Service Austria
Senderstraße 36
6922 Wolfurt

Phone: +43 5574 93000 1383
depot1.wolfurt-cct@oebb.at