ÖBB Logo

Contact Us

Central contact Terminal Service Austria

Division Manager

Dr. Renate Glisic
Terminal Service Austria

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Praterstern 3
1020 Vienna
renate.glisic@oebb.at

Head Operation

Mag. Robert Rauscher
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Praterstern 3
1020 Vienna
Mobile +43 664 2869499
robert.rauscher@oebb.at

Sales Manager

Jürgen Kratky
Terminal Service Austria

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Praterstern 3
1020 Vienna
Mobile +43 664 2866145
juergen.kratky@oebb.at

Head Facilities/Technology
DI (FH) Martin Aichinger

Terminal Service Austria

ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Praterstern 3
1020 Vienna
Mobile +43 664 8263877
martin.aichinger@oebb.at

Key Account Sales

Hermann Ungersbäck
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Praterstern 3
1020 Vienna
Mobile +43 664 3212967
hermann.ungersbaeck@oebb.at

Internal Sales

Rene Kröll
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Praterstern 3
1020 Vienna
Mobile +43 664 6174044
rene.kroell@oebb.at

Terminal Wien Süd (UCT)

Terminal Manager

Alois Ometzberger
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Güterzentrum Wien Süd I
1100 Vienna
Mobile +43 664 2864818
alois.ometzberger@oebb.at

Operation

Ernest Wesely
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Güterzentrum Wien Süd I
1100 Vienna
Mobile +43 664 6176783
ernest.wesely@oebb.at

Information ITU

Disponent Umschlag GZ
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Güterzentrum Wien Süd I
1100 Vienna
Phone +43 93000 36232
wiensued.dispogz1@oebb.at

Information empty container depot

Richard Bauer
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Güterzentrum Wien Süd I
1100 Vienna
Mobile +43 664 6177391
wiensued.leercontainer@oebb.at

Terminal Wels (UCT, ROLA)

Terminal Manager

Bernhard Fabian
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Terminalstraße 100
4600 Wels
Mobile +43 664 8417205
Fax +43 7242 93000 1359
bernhard.fabian@oebb.at

Operation

Andreas Bruckner
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Terminalstraße 100
4600 Wels
Mobile +43 664 8217599
Fax +43 7242 93000 1359
andreas.bruckner@oebb.at

Information ITU

Norbert Gassner
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Terminalstraße 100
4600 Wels
Phone +43 7242 93000 1390
Fax +43 7242 93000 1372
norbert.gassner@oebb.at

Terminal Salzburg (ROLA)

Terminal Manager

Günther Einetter
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Hart 100
9586 Fürnitz
Mobile +43 664 6174951
Fax +43 1 93000 8381396
guenther.einetter@oebb.at

Terminal St. Michael (UCT)

Terminal Manager

Werner Lödl
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Zum Terminal 1
8770 Madstein
Phone +43 3843 93000 420
Fax +43 3843 93000 404
werner.loedl@oebb.at

Operation

Disponent
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Zum Terminal 1
8770 Madstein
Phone +43 3843 93000 483
Fax +43 (0) 3843  93000 404
klv.st-michael@oebb.at

Information ITU

Disponent
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Zum Terminal 1
8770 Madstein
Phone +43 3843 93000 483
Fax +43 (0) 3843  93000 404
klv.st-michael@oebb.at

Terminal Villach (UCT, ROLA)

Terminal Manager

Günther Einetter
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Hart 100
9586 Fürnitz
Mobile +43 664 6174951
Fax +43 1 93000 8381372
guenther.einetter@oebb.at

Operation

Julian Smole
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Hart 100
9586 Fürnitz
Mobile +43 664 6174914
Fax +43 (0) 93000 8388 1372
julian.smole@oebb.at

Information ITU

Disponent Auftrag
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Hart 100
9586 Fürnitz
Phone +43 4257 3230 372
klv-frachtberechner.villach-sued@oebb.at

Terminal Wörgl (ROLA)

Terminal Manager

Kurt Codemo
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Claudiastraße 2
6020 Innsbruck
Phone +43 512 93000 5510
Fax +43 512 93000-5100
kurt.codemo@oebb.at

Operation

Otmar Strillinger
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Gewerbepark 2a
6300 Wörgl
Mobile +43 664 8217937
Fax +43 (0) 512 93000 5100
otmar.strillinger@oebb.at

Terminal Brennersee (ROLA)

Terminal Manager

Kurt Codemo
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Claudiastraße 2
6020 Innsbruck
Phone +43 512 93000 5510
Fax +43 512 93000-5100
kurt.codemo@oebb.at

Operation

Erich Braunhofer
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

An der Bundesstraße 243
6156 Gries am Brenner
Mobile +43 664 2866474
Fax +43 512 93000 5100
erich.braunhofer@oebb.at

Terminal Wolfurt (UCT)

Terminal Manager

Robert Steger
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Senderstraße 36
6960 Wolfurt
Mobile +43 664 2868794
Fax +43 5574 93000 522
robert.steger@oebb.at

Operation

Peter Grebenz
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Senderstraße 36
6922 Wolfurt
Mobile +43 664 6178884
peter.grebenz@oebb.at

Information ITU

Übernahmeservice/Lkw-Schalter
Terminal Service Austria
ÖBB-Infrastruktur AG

Senderstraße 36
6960 Wolfurt
Phone +43 5574 93000 1383
depot1.wolfurt-cct@oebb.at